Let Everything Breathing

by God's Gurls

  • Streaming + Download



released January 9, 2012
Written By: Trunae A. Lands & Consuelo Brown (ALROT; SESAC)
Lead Vocals: Consuelo Brown
Background Vocals: God's Gurls
Electric & Acoustic Guitar: Mark "Strow" Strowbridge
2nd Guitar: Trunae A. Lands
Live Drums: Autoro Whitfield
All other instruments: Anthony "Ant" Parrish



all rights reserved


God's Gurls Atlanta, Georgia

God's Gurls aka G.G. is a self contained, female band of saved, educated women. These ladies are committed to using their singing and musicianship to glorify Christ.
Their genre infuses a mixture of contemporary gospel, jazz, christian, R&B and traditional gospel.
... more

contact / help

Contact God's Gurls

Streaming and
Download help